DV247 Forums - A Global Community for Music Makers Lowest Price Guaranteed, Free Delivery, Free 3 Year Warranty
Go Back   DV247 Forums - A Global Community for Music Makers > Music Equipment Discussion > Keyboards, Modules & Hardware Synths
Forgot Password? Join Us!
Home Register Groups FAQ Members List Calendar Search Today's Posts Mark Forums Read Go to DV247.com
New to Forums or just joined? Why not start your journey here?

Keyboards, Modules & Hardware Synths Synthesizers, workstation keyboards, digital pianos

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 17th February 2011 , 10:36 PM

Default can you guys recommend me a digital piano?

im a beginner on the joanna ! somethink for under 1k, would love an upright but the misses wont have one in the house so ill settle for a decent digi for my guitar room instead
bluebearddub is offline Offline
Old 17th February 2011 , 10:45 PM
Mic Check 1!

Dave Boulden, Piano or Khazul are your men
Old 18th February 2011 , 01:10 AM
Keeper o' the Keys!